Official Recapitulation Primary Election

Votes cast in the County of Clay, Mississippi on the 8th day of August 2023 The Republican Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records.

We, the undersigned Republican Election Commission, hereby certify that the foregoing is a true and complete recapitulation and statement of the results of a Primary Election held on the 8th day of August 2023, in the County of Clay, Mississippi, and that the foregoing correctly shows the votes cast for each person and for the office set opposite the respective names at said election.

In testimony whereof, witness our hands this _____ day of August 2023.

The County of Clay, Mississippi.

Chairman, Republican Executive

Secretary, Republican Executive

Member, Republican Executive Committee

Official Recapitulation August 8, 2023 Primary Election	entire cou JACKSON County an	olican Election ty by precions 39201, of keep the Election Pre-	nct. They w file one cop third copy f	vill forward by with the S	one copy to State Execu	Michael W	atson, Secr	etary of St	ate, 401 M	ISSISSIPPI	ST.
Votes cast in the County of Clay, Mississippi on the 8th day of August 2023	Cairo	Caradine	Cedar Bluff	Central-West Point	East-West Point	North-West Point	Pheba	Pine Bluff	Siloam	South-West Point	Tibbee
State Of Mississippi-Governo	-										
David Grady Hardigree Republicar	2	2 0	0	0	4	2	0	0	1	3	0
Tate Reeves Republicar	13	8	5	13	58	45	9	8	57	22	8
John Witcher Republicar	6	5 4	3	2	10	4	2	1	8	1	3
State Of Mississippi-Lieutenant Governor		1									
Delbert Hosemann Republicar	15	6	2	9	49	32	3	6	40	15	7
Tiffany Longino Republicar	1	. 1	0	0	2	4	1	0	0	1	0
Chris McDaniel Republicar	5	5	6	6	21	15	7	3	27	12	4
State Of Mississippi-Secretary Of State											
Michael Watson Republicar	20	9	6	13	60	48	11	9	64	26	8
State Of Mississippi-Attorney Genera	I										
Lynn Fitch Republicar	20	10	4	13	59	47	11	9	63	26	8
State Of Mississippi-State Treasure	•										
David McRae Republicar	19	9	6	13	59	47	11	9	60	27	8
State Of Mississippi-Commissioner Of Agriculture & Commerce	F	1	I	I		I			l	<u> </u>	<u> </u>
Andy Gipson Republicar	1	10	7	13	60	47	11	9	59	27	8

Official Recapitu August 8, 2023 Prima	liation	The Republican Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records. Names of Election Precincts										
Votes cast in the County of Cla the 8th day of Augus	st 2023	Union Star	Vinton	West-West Point	TOTAL							
State Of Mis	sissippi-Governor											
David Grady Hardigree	Republican	2	0	1	15							
Tate Reeves	Republican	40	27	18	331							
John Witcher	Republican	3	3	2	52							
State Of Mississippi-Lie	utenant Governor									1		
Delbert Hosemann	Republican	26	23	16	249							
Tiffany Longino	Republican	0	1	0	11							
Chris McDaniel	Republican	17	8	5	141							
State Of Mississippi-S	Secretary Of State						1		•	1		
Michael Watson	Republican	41	31	20	366							
State Of Mississippi	-Attorney General						l	1	<u>I</u>	I	I	I
Lynn Fitch	Republican	40	31	19	360							
State Of Mississipp	oi-State Treasurer						l	1	I	I	I	I
David McRae	Republican	40	31	20	359							
State Of Mississippi Agricul	-Commissioner Of ture & Commerce						l	1	I	I	I	l
Andy Gipson	Republican		31	20	362							
							1	1	1		1	

Official Recapitulation August 8, 2023 Primary Election	entire coun JACKSON N County and	ty by precir 1S 39201, f	nct. They wile one copt hird copy fo	ill forward o	one copy to State Execu	(3) Official Michael Wative Commi	atson, Secr	etary of Sta	ate, 401 MI	SSISSIPPI	ST.
Votes cast in the County of Clay, Mississippi on the 8th day of August 2023	Cairo	Caradine	Cedar Bluff	Central-West Point	East-West Point	North-West Point	Pheba	Pine Bluff	Siloam	South-West Point	Tibbee
State Of Mississippi-Commissioner O Insurance											
Mike Chaney Republican	16	7	4	11	46	40	8	9	50	24	7
Mitch Young Republican	1 4	4	3	3	17	9	2	0	12	3	4
State Of Mississippi-State Audito	r										
Shad White Republican	20	11	6	14	59	47	11	9	60	24	8
Public Service Commissioner-Northeri Distric		1		1		1	1	1	1	1	
Chris Brown Republican	9 ع	4	4	8	41	29	8	5	47	23	8
Tanner Newman Republican	12	8	2	6	23	21	2	3	16	5	3
Transportation Commissioner-Northern Distric		<u> </u>		<u> </u>		<u> </u>	1	1	1	<u> </u>	
John Caldwell Republican	19	10	4	13	57	46	11	9	58	26	8
District Attorney 16-District 10	5	I				l l	I	I.	I	l	
J. Douglas 'Jase' Dalrymple II Republicat	7	7	3	9	53	20	0	0	9	11	6
Chuck Easley Republican	14	5	3	4	17	28	10	9	50	15	4
State House Of Rep 37-District 3	7										
Andy Boyd Republican	n X	X	X	10	59	X	X	X	x	8	5
Supervisor 3-District	3	Į.					l	I	I	l	

Official Recapitulation August 8, 2023 Primary Election	entire cour	ity by preci	on Commiss nct. They w file one copy third copy fo	ill forward y with the S	one copy to State Execu	Michael V	Vatson, Sec	retary of S	tate, 401 M	ISSISSIPPI	ST.
		Flection Pre		or cricii ree	71 451						
Votes cast in the County of Clay, Mississippi on the 8th day of August 2023	Union Star	Vinton	West-West Point	TOTAL							
State Of Mississippi-Commissioner C Insuranc											
Mike Chaney Republica	n 32	30	18	302							
Mitch Young Republica	n 7	2	3	73							
State Of Mississippi-State Audito	or						1		1		
Shad White Republica	n 40	30	20	359							
Public Service Commissioner-Norther Distric							<u> </u>				
Chris Brown Republica	n 21	19	16	242							
Tanner Newman Republica	n 17	13	5	136							
Transportation Commissioner-Norther Distric							•	•	•	•	•
John Caldwell Republica	n 39	31	20	351							
District Attorney 16-District 1	6						•	•	•	•	•
J. Douglas 'Jase' Dalrymple II Republica	n 21	10	6	162							
Chuck Easley Republica	n 22	22	15	218							
State House Of Rep 37-District 3	7					•	•	•	•	•	•
Andy Boyd Republica	n X	X	0	82							
Supervisor 3-District	3					ı	1		1		

Official Recapitulation August 8, 2023 Primary Election	The Republican Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records. Names of Election Precincts										
Votes cast in the County of Clay, Mississippi on the 8th day of August 2023	Cairo	Caradine	Cedar Bluff	Central-West Point	East-West Point	North-West Point	Pheba	Pine Bluff	Siloam	South-West Point	Tibbee
Larry Smith Republicat	19	X	X	8	X	X	X	X	48	X	x

Official Recapitulation August 8, 2023 Primary Election	entire cou JACKSON County ar	The Republican Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records. Names of Election Precincts									
Votes cast in the County of Clay, Mississippi or the 8th day of August 2023		Vinton	West-West Point	TOTAL							
Larry Smith Republic	an 2	X	X	75							