Clay County, MS  |  P.O. Box 815  |  365 Court Street  |  West Point, MS 39773  |  Phone: 662.494.3124  |  Fax: 662.492.4059
Explore Clay County

Newswire


Virtual Tour
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
PostOfficeGolf CourseMain StreetWindmillHowlin Wolf Museum

Contact Information

 

Mailing Address:
P O Box 795
West Point, MS  39773

Physical Address:
365 Court Street
West Point, MS  39773

Phone: (662) 494-3432   
              (662) 494-2724

Fax: (662) 494-7452

Tax Assessor/Collector:
Porsha Lee                   plee@claycounty.ms.gov
 
Deputy Clerks:
Kay Frost                      kfrost@claycounty.ms.gov
Miranda Johnson       mjohnson@claycounty.ms.gov
Jim Lang                      jlang@claycounty.ms.gov
Santavia Hogan          shogan@claycounty.ms.gov
Nyesa Edwards           nedwards@claycounty.ms.gov

The Tax office is located downstairs
in the Clay County Courthouse.
Office hours:
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Monday - Friday
(Except on legal holidays.)


 

Contact Information

Featured Event

May

26

Board of Supervisors’ Meeting
May 26, 2022
More Featured Events

HOLIDAY CLOSURE
05.30.22

Board of Supervisors’ Meeting
06.06.22

Board of Supervisors’ Meeting
06.09.22

Government Offices  |  Public Safety  |  Public Works  |  Court Systems
Resources  |  Announcements  |  How Do I?